Visit our website at www.AttentionExperiments.com to get information about timing, policies, and more.  See you online soon!

What time are the Attention Experiment live online classes?

The next round of Attention Experiments will be in September, 2020 at:

Pacific: 10am
Mountain: 11am
Central: Noon
Eastern: 1pm
British Summer: 1800
CEST: 19:00


What is a "live online class"?

This is a program hosted on Zoom.  You will receive the day's program link so you can login starting 15 minutes before class time.  Arrive before the start time so you can adjust your sound and video, say hello, and make sure you arrive before the program waiting room closes.  You will be able to see and hear the presenter, MC, and other participants.  


Is it really only $5 per program?  These programs are like an hour long right?

Yes!  Each program is really just $5 and it really lasts about an hour.


I want to contribute more than $5 per class.  Is that OK?

Yes!  It's not required.  It's really appreciated to help cover the costs of the online presentation. During registration, you'll see an option to add a donation of $5-$350.

 

When will I receive a link to the Zoom classroom for the day?

A few hours before each Attention Experiment, you'll receive an email with the Zoom classroom link for the day.  Sometimes it changes, day to day, if we need it to.  Check your email, check your spam, and arrive early!

 

What's your cancellation policy?

Once you pay, we reserve a spot for you.  Before you register, make sure you can attend or are alright with forfeiting your $5, ok!?

 

What if I'm late arriving?

Classrooms close at the Attention Experiment class time, so make sure you're on time so you can get in!  We do this because our presenters work hard to create a program with experience-based content that will leave you with a new tool or perspective at the end of the hour.  Each part of the class is important for the following parts of the class.  This is actually pretty challenging to do in under an hour!  Be on time so you can get in and you get all the material.

Register Here

Choose 1, 2, a few, or all the classes here:

Classes are $5 each.

  • TBA

  • TBA

  • TBA

  • TBA

  • TBA

  • TBA

  • TBA

  • TBA



$
$0.00

$0.00

Your Contact Information

United States


This page is secured with 256 bit encryption

Reg Fox by Webconnex
Secure Online Registration Powered by RegFox